Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
my take on the student section from a students point of view
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 43
| visibility 1

my take on the student section from a students point of view

Sep 30, 2010, 3:14 PM

first off, i am a sophomore here and life long clemson fan. Saturday will be my 33 straight home football game. I have seen several post on here calling out students and i'm glad somebody finally is. I walk these beautiful grounds everyday. I gaze into the stadium from the hill as I walk to class. I love every minute of it but the one thing I do not love is the growing number of students who dont go to games. I know this weekends contest is all sold out of student tickets but that still doesn't mean 11,000 will come.