Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Serious question
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 42
| visibility 2,767

Serious question

Feb 18, 2014, 11:19 AM

I went to some baseball games when I was a student but I never got super into it as far as keeping up with things during off season/recruiting/internal politics and what not.

Why do people dislike Jack Leggett so much?

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Whatever you do, always give 100%.....unless it's donating blood

Because he's a HOF coach who has won a ton of games

Feb 18, 2014, 11:22 AM

and gotten us to Omaha a lot but has never won a national championship. That is unacceptable.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

"IDIOT POSTER OF THE MONTH SO FAR...GWP-- You have won IPM Award for your failure to completely comprehend a clear post & then choose to attack someone who points out your ignorance. While you are not yet in the same No Class Catagory as deRoberts, ClemTiger117 & Tigerdug23, you are getting closer to the Sewer Dwellers." - coachmac

...and he likes to bunt a lot.***

Feb 18, 2014, 11:30 AM

null

Vijay says...Bunting wins championships***

Feb 18, 2014, 1:40 PM

badge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Ha I see what you're getting at from the

Feb 18, 2014, 11:41 AM [ in reply to Because he's a HOF coach who has won a ton of games ]

dumper's perspective, but in my mind getting to Omaha is hard enough and I'll take a coach that can do that consistently any day

Re: Serious question

Feb 18, 2014, 11:23 AM