Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Just read that JC Shurburtt of 247Sports is predicting Adams
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 38
| visibility 1

Just read that JC Shurburtt of 247Sports is predicting Adams

Jan 30, 2013, 8:28 AM

to CU.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

I didn't know Colorado was recruiting him?!?!?!***

Jan 30, 2013, 8:31 AM

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

MauldinT, where are you???

Re: I didn't know Colorado was recruiting him?!?!?!***

Jan 30, 2013, 8:53 AM

I'm not a doctor and don't even know how to spell dyslexia, but I think the University of Colorado would be UC.

Re: Colorado

Jan 30, 2013, 9:02 AM

I believe that it is Colorado University, isn't it? For some reason, I recall that it's CU - not U of C.

Their Ralphie school logo would beg to differ...

Jan 30, 2013, 9:05 AM [ in reply to Re: I didn't know Colorado was recruiting him?!?!?!*** ]

it's one of those midwestern things...U of Oklahoma = OU, U of Kansas = KU, etc, etc. I read about it somewhere one time.

Re: Their Ralphie school logo would beg to differ...

Jan 30, 2013, 9:11 AM

You may be right but Bigdaddy's post seemed to imply I should have written UC, as in University of Clemson.

Buffs

Jan 30, 2013, 9:17 AM
buffs.jpg(7.2 K)

As a former Colorado resident, pop. convention is CU-Boulder***

Jan 30, 2013, 9:40 AM

Re: Buffs

Jan 30, 2013, 9:42 AM [ in reply to Buffs ]