Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
If I'm a head coach and a prospect has a lawyer
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 17
| visibility 1

If I'm a head coach and a prospect has a lawyer

May 23, 2018, 10:01 AM

announcing his visits, I'm saying, "Thanks but no thanks."

Not saying anything bad about the kid because I know next to nothing about him. But, this pattern of behavior is troubling for any potential team that lands him.

What happens when he's not happy at his next landing spot? Does his lawyer develop a new "narrative" as his reason for leaving?

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: If I'm a head coach and a prospect has a lawyer

May 23, 2018, 10:03 AM

If thats how its played imagine being Fruhmorgan or one of these other multi school transfer kids lawyer. You'd be swamped. Of course where does a kid in school "get money" to pay for those fees.

badge-donor-05yr.jpgringofhonor-74tiger.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

May 23, 2018, 10:08 AM

It's not like the lawyer was building a criminal or civil case and spending long hours on this. He probably got paid a few hundred dollars to write a letter.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

And of course if he was a

May 23, 2018, 10:12 AM

closet coot, he would it cooty non-gradis

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpgmilitary_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

monter le cheval de fer
A coot will usually blink when hit in the head with a ball-peen hammer

Re: ok this needs to go in the tnet dictionary