Shrine Bowl Players Current Commitments

by - Radio Host -

2004 Shrine Bowl Commitments

Clemson (6)

Sadat Chambers

Josh Miller

Barry Humphries

Thomas Austin

Haydrian Lewis

Rendrick Taylor

USC (3)

Mychal Belcher

Damien Wright

Nathan Pepper

Georgia (3)

Joe Cox

Muhommed Massaqoui

C.J. Byrd

Tennessee (3)

Josh Briscoe

Jonathan Crompton

Antonio Wardlow

Duke (3)

Kinney Rucker

Reyquan Boyette

Marquis Melvin

Wake Forest (3)

Chris DeGeare

L.J. Flintall

Brandon Ghee

North Carolina (3)

James Arnold

Derrick Massenberg

Bryan Dixon

Virginia (2)

Brandon Woods

Maurice Covington

Oklahoma (1)

Eric Huggins

N.C. State (1)

Levin Neal

Wake Forest (1)

Trey Bailey

Rate this Story:
4 votes

Send Feedback to Mickey Plyler: Email | Comment

WATCH: Dabo Swinney at South Carolina Coaches for Charity event

Clemson Basketball to face Ohio in tournament

Todd Bates: "Why wouldn't you want to come to Clemson?"

ESPN makes changes including more Jesse Palmer, Booger McFarland

SC QB commit promises to never lose to Clemson

Venables on the shovel pass: When we stone it, zoom in on me

WATCH: Christian Wilkins does cartwheels while playing dodgeball

WATCH: Dabo Swinney on ESPN's College Football Live

WATCH: Feaster ranked as Top 3 breakout running back in ACC
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Daily Digest