WATCH: 1981 National Championship Rewind


by - Assoc. Editor -

Video Description: Clemson won its only national championship in 1981 under head coach Danny Ford. Campus Insiders rewinds back to that magical season as the latest Tigers team prepares to win the second national title in school history.

Comment on this story
Send Feedback to Tony Crumpton: Email | Comment
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Daily Digest