Clemson Bball Tickets on Sale to IPTAY members on Weds.


by -
Discuss on the Basketball Message Board   Print   | TigerNetcom Facebook ClemsonTigerNet Twitter TigerNet RSS Feed
Clemson Bball Tickets on Sale to IPTAY members on Weds.

CLEMSON, S.C. — Men's basketball single-game tickets are on sale to IPTAY members, effective Wednesday, October 14. The Tigers are playing their 2015-16 home games in Greenville, S.C., at Bon Secours Wellness Arena. The regular season opens Friday, November 13 with a matchup against North Carolina Central. All 17 regular-season games will be played at BSWA.

Clemson opens the 2015-16 campaign against North Carolina Central on Friday, Nov. 13. Prices for all single-game tickets are listed below, and youth and group rates are available by calling 1-800-CLEMSON.

North Carolina Central Fri Nov 13 $15
Texas-San Antonio Sun Nov 15 $15
Texas Southern Thur Nov 19 $15
USC Upstate Wed Dec 2 $15
Wofford Sun Dec 6 $15
Alabama Sun Dec 13 $20
Presbyterian College Tues Dec 15 $15
South Carolina Fri Dec 18 $25
Florida State Sat Jan 2 $20
Louisville Sun Jan 10 $25
Duke Wed Jan 13 $25
Miami Sat Jan 16 $20
Pittsburgh Wed Jan 27 $20
Notre Dame Mon Feb 8 $25
Georgia Tech Sat Feb 13 $20
Boston College Wed Feb 17 $20
Virginia Tues Mar 1 $25

Kelly Bryant misses second-straight Clemson practice
Kelly Bryant misses second-straight Clemson practice
WATCH: Clemson hater sings "That Clemson song"
WATCH: Clemson hater sings "That Clemson song"
WATCH: Clemson vs. Syracuse preview
WATCH: Clemson vs. Syracuse preview
Ferrell's TD ranked No. 2 ACC Play of the week
Ferrell's TD ranked No. 2 ACC Play of the week
Discuss on the Basketball Message Board   Print   | TigerNetcom Facebook ClemsonTigerNet Twitter TigerNet RSS Feed
Post your comments!
WATCH: Clemson hater sings "That Clemson song"
WATCH: Clemson hater sings "That Clemson song"
Kelly Bryant misses second-straight Clemson practice
Kelly Bryant misses second-straight Clemson practice
Revenge game? Tigers emphasize focus, execution against Syracuse instead
Revenge game? Tigers emphasize focus, execution against Syracuse instead
WATCH: Clemson vs. Syracuse preview
WATCH: Clemson vs. Syracuse preview
Ferrell's TD ranked No. 2 ACC Play of the week
Ferrell's TD ranked No. 2 ACC Play of the week
Swinney on narrative that Bryant can't win it all: "Give me a break.  That kid can beat anybody."
Swinney on narrative that Bryant can't win it all: "Give me a break. That kid can beat anybody."
PHOTOS: Clemson vs Georgia Tech (394)
PHOTOS: Clemson vs Georgia Tech (394)
Clemson OL likely out for the season
Clemson OL likely out for the season
Swinney details 'emotional' conversation with Kelly Bryant
Swinney details 'emotional' conversation with Kelly Bryant
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Features
Breaking
Daily Digest