Clemson Bball Tickets on Sale to IPTAY members on Weds.


by -
Discuss on the Basketball Message Board   Print   | TigerNetcom Facebook ClemsonTigerNet Twitter TigerNet RSS Feed
Clemson Bball Tickets on Sale to IPTAY members on Weds.

CLEMSON, S.C. — Men's basketball single-game tickets are on sale to IPTAY members, effective Wednesday, October 14. The Tigers are playing their 2015-16 home games in Greenville, S.C., at Bon Secours Wellness Arena. The regular season opens Friday, November 13 with a matchup against North Carolina Central. All 17 regular-season games will be played at BSWA.

Clemson opens the 2015-16 campaign against North Carolina Central on Friday, Nov. 13. Prices for all single-game tickets are listed below, and youth and group rates are available by calling 1-800-CLEMSON.

North Carolina Central Fri Nov 13 $15
Texas-San Antonio Sun Nov 15 $15
Texas Southern Thur Nov 19 $15
USC Upstate Wed Dec 2 $15
Wofford Sun Dec 6 $15
Alabama Sun Dec 13 $20
Presbyterian College Tues Dec 15 $15
South Carolina Fri Dec 18 $25
Florida State Sat Jan 2 $20
Louisville Sun Jan 10 $25
Duke Wed Jan 13 $25
Miami Sat Jan 16 $20
Pittsburgh Wed Jan 27 $20
Notre Dame Mon Feb 8 $25
Georgia Tech Sat Feb 13 $20
Boston College Wed Feb 17 $20
Virginia Tues Mar 1 $25

Discuss on the Basketball Message Board   Print   | TigerNetcom Facebook ClemsonTigerNet Twitter TigerNet RSS Feed
Loading...
Post your comments!
Elite CB prospect commits to Clemson
Elite CB prospect commits to Clemson
8th-inning homers power opener win at Wake
8th-inning homers power opener win at Wake
Brent Venables tackles newest Clemson commit Sheridan Jones during celebration
Brent Venables tackles newest Clemson commit Sheridan Jones during celebration
Clemson trustees approve funding for athletic upgrades
Clemson trustees approve funding for athletic upgrades
Clemson's QB situation far from settled, but Swinney pleased with talent on hand
Clemson's QB situation far from settled, but Swinney pleased with talent on hand
MUST WATCH: 2017 Clemson highlight hype video
MUST WATCH: 2017 Clemson highlight hype video
QB Talk; Baseball Struggles
QB Talk; Baseball Struggles
Joe Bostic says good friend Dwight Clark is
Joe Bostic says good friend Dwight Clark is "the total package"
Dabo Swinney responds to Muschamp's 'Real Death Valley' comments
Dabo Swinney responds to Muschamp's 'Real Death Valley' comments
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Features
Updates
Daily Digest
Clemson Gear
Clemson Gear