SEC announces possible times for Clemson-SC


by -
SEC announces possible times for Clemson-SC

The SEC Office on Thursday announced the start times for a selected number of football games to be played the last three weeks of November.

Networks and kickoff times for the remaining games will be announced using the regular 12-day or 6-day selection process.

The network and start times for the Ole Miss at Mississippi State game on Thanksgiving Night and the Missouri at Arkansas game on November 29 were previously announced.

Saturday, November 16, 2019:

Kentucky at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network

South Carolina at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

The following games will be played at either Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS or ESPN, or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS, or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN: Georgia at Auburn, LSU at Ole Miss, Alabama at Mississippi State, and Florida at Missouri.

Saturday, November 23, 2019:

Western Carolina at Alabama, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on network to be determined

Samford at Auburn, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on network to be determined

UT Martin at Kentucky, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate

ETSU at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate

Abilene Christian at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

The following games will be played at either 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS, or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN, or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network: Texas A&M at Georgia, Arkansas at LSU and Tennessee at Missouri.

Thursday, November 28, 2019:

Ole Miss at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPN

Friday, November 29, 2019:

Missouri at Arkansas, 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT on CBS

Saturday, November 30, 2019:

Louisville at Kentucky, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

Vanderbilt at Tennessee, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network

The following games will be played at either 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network, or at one of two times to be announced on an ESPN network to be determined: Alabama at Auburn, Florida State at Florida, Texas A&M at LSU, Clemson at South Carolina.

Georgia at Georgia Tech will be televised under contractual rights held by the ACC and will be selected at a later date as determined by the ACC.

Comment on this story
Print   
Dabo Swinney gives his early prediction on "superconference era"
Dabo Swinney gives his early prediction on "superconference era"
Paul Finebaum says ACC's place in realignment affects Clemson brand
Paul Finebaum says ACC's place in realignment affects Clemson brand
WATCH: Trevor Lawrence comes back to Clemson to practice with NFL teammates
WATCH: Trevor Lawrence comes back to Clemson to practice with NFL teammates
ESPN analyst proposes SEC-ACC merger for "junior NFL and junior NBA"
ESPN analyst proposes SEC-ACC merger for "junior NFL and junior NBA"
Post your comments!
Subject (Replies: 35) Author
spacer TNET: SEC announces possible times for Clemson-SC
TigerNet News
spacer Re: TNET: SEC announces two possible times for Clemson-SC
PawsFan
spacer Re: TNET: SEC announces two possible times for Clemson-SC
wewillROCKyou
spacer Re: TNET: SEC announces two possible times for Clemson-SC
92citadelgrad®
spacer I read Clemson/USuC will start at noon or later!
AeroTiger®
spacer Re: TNET: SEC announces two possible times for Clemson-SC
clemson2003®
spacer you put an extra "the" in there
scooter
spacer Well that really narrowed it down***
cutigerbob®
spacer yeah, it can be 3:30 or 7:30 on SEC or any time on espn
jgtiger
spacer 15 minutes could save you up to 15%, or more!
tiger_swimmer®
spacer So basically the game can be at any time from noon til 8:00.
cdj001
spacer Re: TNET: SEC announces possible times for Clemson-SC
FutureDoc
spacer Re: TNET: SEC announces possible times for Clemson-SC
tiger_swimmer®
spacer Re: TNET: SEC announces possible times for Clemson-SC
AmeriTiger®
spacer Re: TNET: SEC announces possible times for Clemson-SC
Uncle Bill®
spacer Doubt CBS will want to show 11-0 Clemson vs 5-6 USuK.
cdj001
spacer Wait, you think the coots will win 2 more before
GWPTiger®
spacer Doubt CBS will want to show 11-0 Clemson vs 4-7 USuK.
TigerCC®
spacer Re: TNET: SEC announces possible times for Clemson-SC
ParaPawz®
spacer SEC announces weather for tomorrow
Tim317
spacer Re: SEC announces weather for tomorrow
1965tiger
spacer Re: SEC announces weather for tomorrow
Joe21®
spacer It won't be 3:30... that'll be Auburn/Alabama.***
T Nasty Orange
spacer Yeah that's almost certain
TigersAndCubs®
spacer Re: Yeah that's almost certain
cofctigerincola®
spacer Called it
TigersAndCubs®
spacer Why do we put the paw at 1:00
Neal in NC®
spacer CU @ USuC start time will be a game time decision because...
AeroTiger®
spacer Watching USuC fan's mass 3rd quarter exit 2 years ago...
AeroTiger®
spacer Re: TNET: SEC announces possible times for Clemson-SC
pastorkenny
spacer Won't matter - It'll be Groundhog Day for the Coots***
Fluxus
spacer Re: TNET: SEC announces possible times for Clemson-SC
Tigerdug23®
spacer Re: TNET: SEC announces possible times for Clemson-SC
TigerKAT84
spacer Re: TNET: SEC announces possible times for Clemson-SC
bigunfatrat
spacer I'm glad they cleared that up.***
tigerrh
spacer Ok thanks
bleedsorange81®

Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Features
Breaking
Daily Digest