Spring Football Schedule


by -
  Print   | TigerNetcom Facebook ClemsonTigerNet Twitter TigerNet RSS Feed

CLEMSON, SC -- The Clemson football team will open spring
practice this year on Saturday, March 11. The team will hold
3 practices before taking a week off for Spring break. The team will resume practice again on Monday, March 27 and hold 10 more practices before concluding with the annual Orange and White
Game in Death Valley on Saturday, April 15. It has not yet been
determined if some or all of the practices will be open to the public.


Sat, March 11 - Spring Practice begins

Wed, March 15 - Practice #2

Fri, March 17 - Practice #3

Mon, March 27 - Practice #4

Wed, March 29 - Practice #5

Fri, March 31 - Practice #6


Sat, April 1 - Practice #7

Mon, April 3 - Practice #8

Wed, April 5 - Practice #9

Fri, April 7 - Practice #10

Sat, April 8 - Practice #11 (Scrimmage Scheduled)

Mon, April 10 - Practice #12

Wed, April 12 - Practice #13


Sat, April 15 - Orange and White Game

Apr 6 - Apr 8 - High School Coaches' Clinic

Rate this Story:
0 votes

Send Feedback to TigerNet Staff: Email | Comment
  Print   | TigerNetcom Facebook ClemsonTigerNet Twitter TigerNet RSS Feed
Lamar; Expectations
Lamar; Expectations
Practice Insider: Defense responds, Swinney updates injuries
Practice Insider: Defense responds, Swinney updates injuries
Swinney says QB separation will "probably take place in the games"
Swinney says QB separation will "probably take place in the games"
Lamar on LB competition: 'It's intense every day'
Lamar on LB competition: 'It's intense every day'
WATCH: Terrell, Mullen discuss cornerback depth including freshmen
WATCH: Terrell, Mullen discuss cornerback depth including freshmen
WATCH: Swinney updates QB battle in Monday practice report
WATCH: Swinney updates QB battle in Monday practice report
WATCH: Kelly Bryant vs. Trevor Lawrence
WATCH: Kelly Bryant vs. Trevor Lawrence
Clemson hangs third College Football Playoff sign in Death Valley
Clemson hangs third College Football Playoff sign in Death Valley
Road closures announced for Friday nights before Clemson Football games
Road closures announced for Friday nights before Clemson Football games
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Features
Breaking
Daily Digest
Clemson Gear
Clemson Gear