Spring Football Schedule


by -
  Print   | TigerNetcom Facebook ClemsonTigerNet Twitter TigerNet RSS Feed

CLEMSON, SC -- The Clemson football team will open spring
practice this year on Saturday, March 11. The team will hold
3 practices before taking a week off for Spring break. The team will resume practice again on Monday, March 27 and hold 10 more practices before concluding with the annual Orange and White
Game in Death Valley on Saturday, April 15. It has not yet been
determined if some or all of the practices will be open to the public.


Sat, March 11 - Spring Practice begins

Wed, March 15 - Practice #2

Fri, March 17 - Practice #3

Mon, March 27 - Practice #4

Wed, March 29 - Practice #5

Fri, March 31 - Practice #6


Sat, April 1 - Practice #7

Mon, April 3 - Practice #8

Wed, April 5 - Practice #9

Fri, April 7 - Practice #10

Sat, April 8 - Practice #11 (Scrimmage Scheduled)

Mon, April 10 - Practice #12

Wed, April 12 - Practice #13


Sat, April 15 - Orange and White Game

Apr 6 - Apr 8 - High School Coaches' Clinic


Send Feedback to TigerNet Staff: Email | Comment
  Print   | TigerNetcom Facebook ClemsonTigerNet Twitter TigerNet RSS Feed
Former football great invites Clemson to celebratory lobster dinner
Former football great invites Clemson to celebratory lobster dinner
Trevor Lawrence wins Archie Griffin Award
Trevor Lawrence wins Archie Griffin Award
Twitter reacts to Clemson's White House visit, burger buffet
Twitter reacts to Clemson's White House visit, burger buffet
President Trump personally paying for catered hamburgers for Clemson title celebration
President Trump personally paying for catered hamburgers for Clemson title celebration
Trevor Lawrence wins Archie Griffin Award
Trevor Lawrence wins Archie Griffin Award
Former football great invites Clemson to celebratory lobster dinner
Former football great invites Clemson to celebratory lobster dinner
Hunter Renfrow recaps dream day in Washington, D.C. and the Oval Office
Hunter Renfrow recaps dream day in Washington, D.C. and the Oval Office
PHOTOS: 2018 National Champs visit White House
PHOTOS: 2018 National Champs visit White House
President Trumps posts congratulatory video for Clemson
President Trumps posts congratulatory video for Clemson
President Trump tweets about Clemson's White House visit
President Trump tweets about Clemson's White House visit
Gratitude: Swinney's White House message has special meaning
Gratitude: Swinney's White House message has special meaning
Clemson safety announces return for senior year
Clemson safety announces return for senior year
Clemson safety announces he will return for senior season
Clemson safety announces he will return for senior season
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Features
Breaking
Daily Digest