Spring Football Schedule


by -
    |

CLEMSON, SC -- The Clemson football team will open spring
practice this year on Saturday, March 11. The team will hold
3 practices before taking a week off for Spring break. The team will resume practice again on Monday, March 27 and hold 10 more practices before concluding with the annual Orange and White
Game in Death Valley on Saturday, April 15. It has not yet been
determined if some or all of the practices will be open to the public.


Sat, March 11 - Spring Practice begins

Wed, March 15 - Practice #2

Fri, March 17 - Practice #3

Mon, March 27 - Practice #4

Wed, March 29 - Practice #5

Fri, March 31 - Practice #6


Sat, April 1 - Practice #7

Mon, April 3 - Practice #8

Wed, April 5 - Practice #9

Fri, April 7 - Practice #10

Sat, April 8 - Practice #11 (Scrimmage Scheduled)

Mon, April 10 - Practice #12

Wed, April 12 - Practice #13


Sat, April 15 - Orange and White Game

Apr 6 - Apr 8 - High School Coaches' Clinic

Rate this Story:
0 votes

Send Feedback to TigerNet Staff: Email | Comment
    |
Loading...

Stout Clemson defense shows in updated NCAA stats

Clemson offers 4-star 2019 WR

Clemson commit highlights: Lawrence powers another marquee win

Swinney: Etienne 'is on his way' to being complete

WATCH: Clemson vs. BC highlights

Wake-up call: Tigers learning from adversity

College GameDay set for Clemson-Virginia Tech

A win, yes, but sloppy play can’t be overlooked

Clemson-BC postgame notes
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Features
Updates
Daily Digest