CSS To Broadcast Auburn Regional


by -
  Print   | TigerNetcom Facebook ClemsonTigerNet Twitter TigerNet RSS Feed

Atlanta, Ga. - Comcast Sports Southeast / Charter Sports Southeast (CSS) today released its broadcast schedule for the NCAA College World Series Regionals. CSS will carry complete coverage of the Auburn regional bracket live from Plainsman Park in Auburn, Ala. on May 30 - June 1. The network will kick off its coverage as two-seed Clemson takes on three-seed Ohio State Friday at 3:30 PM EST.


The complete broadcast schedule is as follows:


Friday, May 30

Game 1 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT #2 Clemson vs. #3 Ohio State

Game 2 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT #1 Auburn vs. #4 Princeton



Saturday, May 31

Game 3 12:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. CT Loser Game 1 vs. Loser Game 2*

Game 4 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 3

Game 5 7:30 p.m. CT / 6:30 p.m. CT Winner Game 3 vs. Loser Game 4



Sunday, June 1

Game 6 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT Winner Game 4 vs. Winner Game 5

Game 7 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT Winner Game 6 vs. Loser Game 6**



* Game 3 will be broadcast only if Auburn or Clemson are playing

** If Necessary

Rate this Story:
11 votes

  Print   | TigerNetcom Facebook ClemsonTigerNet Twitter TigerNet RSS Feed
Monday Insider: Camp ends, school begins, and excitement mounts
Monday Insider: Camp ends, school begins, and excitement mounts
Georgia OT picks up Clemson offer
Georgia OT picks up Clemson offer
Quarterback: Battle for starting spot heads into final week of fall camp
Quarterback: Battle for starting spot heads into final week of fall camp
WATCH: Deshaun Watson leads Texans 79 yards for first TD back
WATCH: Deshaun Watson leads Texans 79 yards for first TD back
WATCH: Mike Williams with remarkable TD grab
WATCH: Mike Williams with remarkable TD grab
Swinney looking forward to "interesting bus ride" into LSU's Death Valley
Swinney looking forward to "interesting bus ride" into LSU's Death Valley
Thursday's scrimmage a battle of the elite versus the elite
Thursday's scrimmage a battle of the elite versus the elite
Unfinished Business: Mark Fields looking to put it all together in 2018
Unfinished Business: Mark Fields looking to put it all together in 2018
WATCH: Deshaun Watson hype video "Doubted"
WATCH: Deshaun Watson hype video "Doubted"
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Features
Breaking
Daily Digest