Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
tiger pluse
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 41
| visibility 1

tiger pluse

Jul 27, 2012, 7:33 PM

i am some what new but have noticed that it seems somewhat difficult to get your pulse rate up when you only get 1 post per day and three replys per day and most every time you only get to reply once and it says you have exceeded your limit. also you get called a coot if you post any opinion that is not what most want to hear. i am a older clemson grad and enjoy trying to keep up with tiger sports, but i now understand why there is so few people who join and pay or donate. i cant ever get my pulse rate up at the current way this system works. and if you have a low pulse you are also a coot. i just think some of you need to a bit more tolerant of others opinions and try to understand that everyone on here had to start or be new at one time. go tigers!

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: tiger pluse

Jul 27, 2012, 7:34 PM

Don't TD people

Your spot on...

Jul 27, 2012, 7:36 PM

Don't worry about the pulse... say what you've got to say... let fanboys be fanboys

badge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Well said

Jul 27, 2012, 7:51 PM

Point for you and your pulse!

Jul 27, 2012, 7:52 PM

I suggest not paying too much attention to it and just enjoy the insight and passion. Well written and thoughtful posts always are the best. Nice to have you on board.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpgmilitary_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Jul 27, 2012, 8:03 PM