Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Shout out to WCCP & Staff
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 15
| visibility 2,940

Shout out to WCCP & Staff

Jan 7, 2016, 1:43 AM

I've been listening to WCCP for almost 6 years. Over time I've heard ok to fair broadcasters and commentators and I've heard great broadcasters and commentators. WCCP is loaded with talent themselves as they give us the best radio coverage of Tiger Athletics for our players and community.
A couple of quick notes:
Ben - One of the nicest guys you ever want to meet, frequents Roy's show and is a Clemson man.
Roy P. - He is our talent Clemson insider with player interviews, and a passion for the Tigers. He is the best at his show and wouldn't rather listen to any other at that time slot, very entertaining and informative.
William Q.- Great perspective in the morning, entertaining and informative ( Math is a wonderful thing ) I enjoy listening to Him, Kelly and Ricky. Great show and great perspective on the Tigers and surrounding programs.