Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Need some INFO Florida State Game
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 13
| visibility 1

Need some INFO Florida State Game

Aug 20, 2017, 12:29 AM

Hey everyone,

My girlfriend and I are from Rochester, NY and are HUGE Clemson fans. We are traveling down for the Florida State game. We are staying in Greenville and will be driving in for the game. Just a few questions since this is my first time to the stadium...

1.) Is it worth buying one of the really expensive parking passes or will the ones that look like they are on the outskirts get the job done if we aren't tailgating and just plan on walking around?

2.) We are looking to buy tickets, and want a cool experience but don't want to break the bank. I mean we understand they will be expensive but where is the best place to sit for a reasonable price? I know there are posting for tickets on the website here but if anyone wants to email me directly about ticket prices I am interested in purchasing sooner than later! :-D mlap2828@gmail.com

3.) What time is a good time to get to the stadium to park?

Like I said, I am pumped to come down there. I can't wait but do need some guidance and good things to do before the game as well. Thanks everyone in advance for accepting me in the Tiger community. Can't wait for the season to start. PAWS UP BABY!

Matt

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

You might consider not even worrying about a parking pass

Aug 20, 2017, 12:51 AM