Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Let’s sign BB to an extension
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 12
| visibility 1

Let’s sign BB to an extension

Feb 20, 2019, 7:26 AM

Put our heads in the sand.

Pretend nothing is wrong.

Use stupid excuses like we don’t have facilities.

Pretend that going to the dance 1 time in 9 years is ok.

Blame the fans.

Act like we can’t get a better coach.

Defend this guy to no end and act like there’s nothing wrong.

Get upset with tiger fans if they call BB out.

I’ve been beating this drum for several years people. Wake up, he’s Tommy Bowden.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Let’s sign BB to an extension

Feb 20, 2019, 7:27 AM

Tommy West.

Feb 20, 2019, 7:34 AM

here is an idea. anyone with a brain knows what the product on the floor is. but they are still clemson kids and coaches that work there ### off every day. our job is to support them. drads job is to make any changes that need to be made. he sort of seems to know what he is doing. he will do what is right and if he dont his a$s will be in hot water. i am gonna support them with all i got till a change is made then i will support the other guy

badge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Feb 20, 2019, 7:41 AM