Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
I am sick and tired of the annual alum - non alum
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 24
| visibility 1

I am sick and tired of the annual alum - non alum

Oct 19, 2016, 12:03 AM

craziness that infects the Clemson family on here. Being a Clemson Tiger fan has absolutely nothing to do with being a Clemson alumni or not. I am a Clemson grad and a Tiger fan. So are many of my friends who graduated from other colleges, or no college at all. Please stop this juvenile madness.

badge-donor-05yr.jpgmilitary_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: I am sick and tired of the annual alum - non alum

Oct 19, 2016, 12:07 AM

There has to be a reason to like everyone .

I just found mine for you .

+1

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

DB23

I'm with you. I think there may be slightly more interest

Oct 19, 2016, 12:31 AM

in the actual colleges by alum, but I could also break that down further.
I may care about the philosophy department and find it interesting the intermingling with the physics department, but not know anything about engineering. Isn'tthat the same thing but to a different degree for fans of athletics but with minimal investment in the school? And doesn't that make us essentially the same?
Or, are the students who care aboutacademics but not athletics less a part of Clemson than their counterparts?

Nope. We may not all be involvwd in every aspect, but we can still love what we love about Clemson.

Message was edited by: soywaker®