Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Bravo Tony and Dabo
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 8
| visibility 3,026

Bravo Tony and Dabo

Feb 27, 2013, 9:30 AM

This week, Tony McNeal decided not to play football anymore. He decided it would be best for him to serve the team in a supporting role as an assistant.

As far as I know, Tony conducted himself well, remained focused and despite being regarded high enough to have transferred last off season prior to his acl tear, remained a Tiger. Bravo Tony, bravo!

As a RS sophomore, I imagine Tony has at least 2 years of school remaining. Is this not a big risk to take? Doesn't he risk losing his scholarship? Apparently not. Apparently, Dabo is true to his word. I expect nothing less from the head coach of my Tigers but none the less, I say Bravo Dabo! Why? It's simple. If Tony had Nick or Steve as his coach, he'd be packing his bags to make room for one of the 27 signees!

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Let us not be deceived by phrases about ‘Man taking charge of his own destiny.’ All that can really happen is that some men will take charge of the destiny of others. . . . The more completely we are planned the more powerful they will be. - C.S. Lewis

Re: Bravo Tony and Dabo

Feb 27, 2013, 9:35 AM

Just dont say bravo too loud... bravocock might think you are calling him and come back.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Feb 27, 2013, 9:41 AM