Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Dabo's contract
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 12
| visibility 2,091

Dabo's contract

Dec 17, 2015, 6:46 AM

I am not an expert on these types of things and how they work, but why don't we sign Dabo to a 15 year contract and just take all that future Bama speculation out of the picture?

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Dabo's contract

Dec 17, 2015, 6:59 AM

I believe he's already signed through 2020 or 2022 with a 15 million dollar buyout. He's not going anywhere.

Yea, remember last year how many on here..

Dec 17, 2015, 7:12 AM

Thought D Rad (and Administration) was retarded for signing Dabo to such a "one sided" contract last year?!?!? Many of you wanted Radakovich fired for being such a poor horse trader.

Now we are in the conversation to be in the Championshio game and many are worried that the contract isn't binding enough! How rich!!!

"Times they are a changing"***

Dec 17, 2015, 7:15 AM

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

I have been on the Dabo bandwagon since day 1.**

Dec 17, 2015, 7:17 AM [ in reply to Yea, remember last year how many on here.. ]

nm

Re: Yea, remember last year how many on here..

Dec 17, 2015, 7:18 AM [ in reply to Yea, remember last year how many on here.. ]

Lots of mangers would have fired Dabo years ago....

Re: Yea, remember last year how many on here..

Dec 17, 2015, 8:37 AM

Most of those managers, maybe all of them, would be fired by now if the did.