»
Topic: Wow. Not a catch.
Replies: 4   Last Post: Nov 9, 2019 5:20 PM by: Bareftn
[ Tiger Boards - Football ]
Start New Topic
Replies: 4  

Wow. Not a catch.

[1]
Posted: Nov 9, 2019 5:15 PM
    Reply

Interesting. I think we broke Bama by the way.

badge-donor-05yr.jpg

Re: Wow. Not a catch.

[1]
Posted: Nov 9, 2019 5:17 PM
    Reply

That was no way a catch. UNLESS the illegal touching was not reviewable and thus could not be considered. I am not sure of the rule there.

military_donation.jpg

Right, not reviewable***


Posted: Nov 9, 2019 5:19 PM
    Reply



military_donation.jpg

Re: Wow. Not a catch.


Posted: Nov 9, 2019 5:19 PM
    Reply

Only the catch was reviwable. It was a catch even though illegally touching occurred. It wasn't called on the field so can't even be considered

badge-donor-10yr.jpg

Re: Wow. Not a catch.


Posted: Nov 9, 2019 5:20 PM
    Reply

You have got it. Whether he was forced out or not is not reviewable, therefore they can't overturn it since he reestablished.


Replies: 4  
[ Tiger Boards - Football ]
Start New Topic
296 people have read this post