Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Football Player Update: Cosell calls Tajh Boyd 'incredibly erratic'
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 47
| visibility 1

Football Player Update: Cosell calls Tajh Boyd 'incredibly erratic'

Jul 18, 2013, 3:07 PM

Cosell calls Tajh Boyd 'incredibly erratic'

Read Update »

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

didnt' he have a 70% pass completion?***

Jul 18, 2013, 3:09 PM

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg2005_majors_champ.jpgbadge-ringofhonor-xtiger.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

He missed like 30% of his passes?!?! I'm no expert, but that

Jul 18, 2013, 7:23 PM

seems awful high.

:)

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpgringofhonor-francismarion.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

"I've played multiple sports and would bet any amount that I'm still more athletic than you at this present time...."

Re: Football Player Update: Cosell calls Tajh Boyd 'incredibly erratic'

Jul 18, 2013, 3:10 PM

This guy has to be a great a example for an anti-hard drugs campaign.

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Hahhahaha !!!! I love it! Keep it coming haters

Jul 18, 2013, 3:13 PM

This is nothing but fuel for Tajh!!!

Who's paying this guy's retainer? SCar game, yes. Otherwise,

Jul 18, 2013, 3:16 PM

what's he talking about?

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Jul 18, 2013, 3:17 PM

Boyd has his moments where the ball gets away from him...at times it will last over the span of a game.