Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
The Queen Has Spoken
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 12
| visibility 3,088

The Queen Has Spoken

Jun 4, 2013, 4:03 PM

"The seams are too high and the ball doesn't carry" "Moving the fences in OR moving home plate in" "Georgia Tech 57, Virginia Tech 54, South Carolina 51 and Clemson 22 in home run totals" "USC's stadium is a local bandbox? and Doug is like the grand canyon" This article speaks for itself and it's about as embarrasing as it gets coming from the writer and the Queen herself Jack Leggett. I am no rocket scientist but uh I am pretty understanding with all this. Don't like our crappy baseball facility then change it. Don't like our performances then recruit better or develop better. If you complain about the game then just don't coach anymore. Baseball is all about ups and downs but I'm just about done with this entire situation that the baseball program is in. Tiger fan till I die but this just does not go with anything sport related that I support or believe in.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Take the pressure off yourself Jack -

Jun 4, 2013, 4:14 PM