Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
article on Littlejohn
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 15
| visibility 1

article on Littlejohn

Mar 3, 2014, 1:25 PM

Just because one game has an awful turnout for students does not mean that Littlejohn is not feared. This article means nothing to me. Littlejohn can get real rowdy and the reason it didn't yesterday is because it was a 1'o clock game on a Sunday. As a student, I wanted to go to the game, but everybody was busy or going to the USC baseball game. For students to go to that game means: very early lunch, getting out of bed on a Sunday (which most college kids aren't going to do), and also a lot of students go to church and didn't have time to go from church to the game. Lastly, we are students and we have homework and tests we have to worry about. So, the reason there was not a good turnout was because of the scheduling of the game.

That's all!

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

"just because one game has an awful turnout"...uh the whole

Mar 3, 2014, 1:28 PM

season has been.

We've nearly doubled our total wins from last year but our attendance is down more than 10%.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg2011_pickem_champ.jpgbadge-ringofhonor-soccerkrzy.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Cole @ Beach Cole w/ Clemson Hat

Re: "just because one game has an awful turnout"...uh the whole

Mar 3, 2014, 1:30 PM

exactly. shows how little the OP knows and what a group of wusses the students who dont go are

badge-donor-05yr.jpgringofhonor-74tiger.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up