Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Best Time at a Clemson football game? : I’ll start 2005 Miami
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 57
| visibility 1

Best Time at a Clemson football game? : I’ll start 2005 Miami

Dec 14, 2018, 7:16 PM

I was a student in the upper deck in the student section, and it was Awesome.

On top of the world so to speak.

We should have won that game but that is the most fun I’ve ever had at a Clemson football game. Does anyone else remember how Loud that game was?

I lived my freshman year at Byrnes Hall dormitory.

Did anyone else on here live there?

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

We will rock you ! It was the start of the FSU demise !***

Dec 14, 2018, 7:19 PM

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Yep, have to agree on that one. #2 laying out Ponder was

Dec 14, 2018, 7:22 PM

an extra added bonus.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Yep, have to agree on that one. #2 laying out Ponder was

Dec 14, 2018, 7:25 PM

Is that 2009 Clemson/FSU ?

I was there too !!!

Dec 14, 2018, 8:41 PM

Is that 2009 Clemson/FSU ?

I was there too !!!

Was there too... Unreal Atmosphere!!!.....

2024 orange level member flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Dec 15, 2018, 11:12 AM

I was there also, and loved every minute of it

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Go Tigers........Fight Big Cat

The point and his smile . . .