Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
WatchESPN question
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 8
| visibility 2,278

WatchESPN question

Jan 21, 2015, 9:26 PM

Does anyone here use this? I just started playing around with this and can watch
certain programming like ESPNU on my computer/tablet but can't get the other ones like
ESPN,ESPN 2, SEC network. A message will appear saying i must first subscribe to the said programming(which I already do) to watch said content.I've got Comporium and have called their customer support but the reps seem more clueless than I am. Anyone out there that can watch all the channels? Seems like it may be something on their end when I can watch the U just fine and subscribe to all of the ESPN's on my cable lineup

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Comcast xfinity.. they all come up for me

Jan 21, 2015, 9:33 PM

after i verify my cable subscription. The exception is local blackouts.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

null

Re: Comcast xfinity.. they all come up for me

Jan 21, 2015, 10:01 PM

Thanks. It's something on their end for sure. It does not give me the option to verify info. The event will either start playing or give me the error message.

Re: WatchESPN question

Jan 21, 2015, 10:33 PM