Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Veterans/Active Duty thread (only Vets and AD respond):
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 29
| visibility 1

Veterans/Active Duty thread (only Vets and AD respond):

Oct 24, 2012, 10:04 AM

I'm a Veteran of the USAF and I thought the booing display Saturday one of the most classless things I've ever seen. The military complying with the orders of the COC is what keeps us free and gives bozos the freedom to boo.

God Bless America!

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpgringofhonor-jospehg.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

"Keeps us all free" - LOL right

Oct 24, 2012, 10:06 AM

No troop has fought for my freedom since 1865.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Dang you're old.***

Oct 24, 2012, 10:08 AM

military_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

LOL***

Oct 24, 2012, 10:11 AM

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Let's have a Rebel Yell:

Oct 24, 2012, 10:09 AM [ in reply to "Keeps us all free" - LOL right ]

YeeeeeeeHaaaaaaw!

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpgringofhonor-jospehg.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: "Keeps us all free" - LOL right

Oct 24, 2012, 10:46 AM [ in reply to "Keeps us all free" - LOL right ]

so the men who fought in the "big one" didnt keep you free? The big one is WW2 if you didnt know

2024 white level member flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Nope, not at all.

Oct 24, 2012, 10:48 AM