Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
It is surprising that not many people on here know about
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - General Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 42
| visibility 1

It is surprising that not many people on here know about

Oct 13, 2020, 1:21 PM

Health care.

I am no expert by any mean but my wife is because she is the health care adm. for the company she works for @ present.
Obama Care is a flop. I think they knew that going in but did not care.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: It is surprising that not many people on here know about

Oct 13, 2020, 1:23 PM

Your wife pairs nicely with your son, the biochemist,

Oct 13, 2020, 1:32 PM

and the rest of your family with convenient occupations applicable to whatever subject might be at hand, thus providing credibility to your opinion in a totally unsuspicious non-Russian-troll fashion.

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpgbadge-ringofhonor-19b.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

It's funny you say that. My wife is a forensic

Oct 13, 2020, 1:34 PM

online fake account troll sports board investigator, and she agrees with you.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-20yr.jpgringofhonor-obed.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Your story lacks credibility

Oct 13, 2020, 1:41 PM

without wife pics.

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpgbadge-ringofhonor-19b.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

I'll tmail you some***

Oct 13, 2020, 1:42 PM

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

I was joking.

Oct 13, 2020, 1:53 PM