Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
New To IPTAY and Season Tickets
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 31
| visibility 1

New To IPTAY and Season Tickets

Aug 4, 2015, 12:46 PM

Hi. This is my first year as an IPTAY donor. I am at the Howard level and I purchased 4 season tickets for my family. I found out yesterday that my seats are in section TDI Rows G & H. I'm wondering if there are any other new donors that would mind sharing their level of giving and where their seats are. I made a request on my application for section UH row X but didnt get it. However, I did request lot 6 parking and got it.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: New To IPTAY and Season Tickets

Aug 4, 2015, 12:50 PM

I've had the same seats for a while now. Howard 4 tix LDH rows A and B. Parking DKS.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Aug 4, 2015, 12:50 PM

Sounds about right. Keep giving at that level and move seats each year. Not a lot of movement this year due to high expectations.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpgmilitary_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Very few first year IPTAY donors....

Aug 4, 2015, 12:52 PM

are going to get four seats in the lower deck, let alone in Section UH.

Bear in mind, there are alot of people with years of giving and priority ahead of you and they're not relinquishing those seats.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-20yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.

Aug 4, 2015, 12:55 PM