Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Latest from Dr Steve - warning easily offended don't read
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 14
| visibility 1

Latest from Dr Steve - warning easily offended don't read

Apr 11, 2020, 4:56 PM

Dear Dr. Steve,

I am confused by all the different public voices weighing in during the COVID-19 crisis. Which ones should I pay attention to?

Signed,

Befuddled

Dear B,

You have come to the right place. I am a doctor. And a fraud. Thus my resume is perfectly suited to the moment. Comes the hour, comes the scam.

Dr. Steve does not have a storefront, alas, which does hamper his potential activities. He finds himself envious of the store in Port Coquitlam that was offering products to protect people from COVID-19, run by a man who calls himself a doctor and a scientist. He claims degrees in nutrition and physiology. Well, in addition to the degree in centrifugal rhetoric listed above, Dr. Steve also boasts a PhD in mixology and has dabbled in cryonics. He is currently seeking test subjects for an experimental therapeutic frozen yogurt. Watch this space.