Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
It's ridiculous
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 8
| visibility 1

It's ridiculous

Nov 19, 2012, 9:40 PM

That people are trying to sell there $70, $75 dollar tickets for. I mean I can understand making a little profit, like selling your tickets for $100. Money doesn't buy happiness and people in the country have became greedy.... I'm just a college freshman (with a Job), not a Clemson student but a die hard fan, looking for 2 tickets to the game for my girlfriend and I. But I can't find any tickets anywhere at a price I can afford and I Hate I'm going to miss the expirence in the valley this weekend.... Most of you are probably selling tickets to people who are even going to loose there voices and leave before the game is over... I'd lose my voice before the game started... I just think its ridiculous how much these tickets are going for.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

TV

Nov 19, 2012, 10:00 PM

nfm

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: It's ridiculous

Nov 19, 2012, 10:12 PM