Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Hate it about Martavis Bryant but he knew the RULES
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 7
| visibility 1,758

Hate it about Martavis Bryant but he knew the RULES

Dec 15, 2018, 10:09 AM

And made his own choices. Doesn’t matter whether any individual Agrees with weed or any other substance should be legal or not, the NFL said “not here”. That’s it, end of story.

I’m a business owner and we do work for various companies who have different rules and procedures. When we do a job we have to follow each company’s policies and procedures or they will find someone else who will. I understand that going in so it’s all good.

It trickles down....

I have employees, and they know they have to follow our guidelines or we will find someone who will. It’s really not hard. If you’ve partaken of a L.E.A.N program then you know my favorite slogan.

“Either the employees change, or the employees WILL change”

We work with our people to make sure they understand what the expectations are upfront and what Will and Will Not be tolerated. People making large sums of money playing a game aren’t exempt from that.

Ok, I’ll get off my soap box now. Bryant has a ton of talent and I hate seeing individuals waste it. I’m a sports fan, I don’t care what team you play for if you’re ruining it for yourself, your team and most importantly.... your family.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Yeah, it's too bad - had a chance to be a long-time.........

Dec 15, 2018, 10:14 AM

great with the Steelers and he blew that and everything since then.