Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Clemson fan threatens Gary, Clemson's first black recruit.
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 23
| visibility 1

Clemson fan threatens Gary, Clemson's first black recruit.

Apr 18, 2016, 8:54 AM

This story smells of chicken or wolverine. Please, please trace this call and find this person.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

100% chamce that guy is NOT a Clemson fan.

Apr 18, 2016, 9:05 AM

Most likely he's a fan of a school we recruit against.

I graduated in 1996. It would be like me not hearing/knowing about Clemson's sympathies to Communist China and our active support for the overthrow of the U.S. Government. What?

It's just silly to think he's a Clemson fan.

2024 purple level member flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: 100% chamce that guy is NOT a Clemson fan.

Apr 18, 2016, 11:01 AM

Anybody check Harbaugh's phone records??

Ever if he were a Clemson fan...

Apr 18, 2016, 11:04 AM [ in reply to 100% chamce that guy is NOT a Clemson fan. ]

would that say anything about what Clemson is? Of course not.

But if he is a Cooter fan it confirms so much

Apr 18, 2016, 11:06 AM

like Cooters posing as Tigers and saying things not to be uttered by the Tiger faithful.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Some individuals in all fan bases do stupid stuff.

Apr 18, 2016, 11:15 AM

No doubt, if it were "Gamecock Dan" that called in, FGF would be up in arms about it being a Clemson fan. It wouldn't matter there, either.

Re: 100% chamce that guy is NOT a Clemson fan.