Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Basketball Recruiting Update: Gabe "Showtime" Devoe TV interview
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 19
| visibility 1

Basketball Recruiting Update: Gabe "Showtime" Devoe TV interview

Feb 6, 2014, 11:49 PM

Gabe "Showtime" Devoe TV interview

Read Update »

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Basketball Recruiting Update: Gabe "Showtime" Devoe TV interview

Feb 7, 2014, 12:47 AM

As a freshman, I believe this guy is going to be a great help for our offense in more ways than just his shooting skills....

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

He sure looks like the real deal.***

Feb 7, 2014, 6:41 AM

2024 purple level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

"Democracy is the theory that the common people know what they want, and deserve to get it good and hard."
- H. L. Mencken

Gabe has a scorer's mentality...

Feb 7, 2014, 7:46 AM

Confidence and a just little selfishness.

He seems to think about shooting 1st rather than "running" the offense.

badge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

He's gonna have to learn to pass the ball around the

Feb 7, 2014, 7:49 AM

perimeter for 25 seconds before forcing up an awkward last second shot.

;)

2024 purple level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

"Democracy is the theory that the common people know what they want, and deserve to get it good and hard."
- H. L. Mencken

Re: He's gonna have to learn to pass the ball around the

Feb 7, 2014, 10:52 AM