Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Maybe German. But IPTAY raising prices again..
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 14
| visibility 1

Maybe German. But IPTAY raising prices again..

Nov 12, 2018, 4:16 PM

That’s twice recently and up 600 in last few years. Considering the seats won’t get any better and essentially you’re only paying for parking, what’s their angle here. I don’t get it. We have more money than ever coming in from the CFP etc. why bend the fans over more.

Don’t give me a line about supporting the team and facilities. I’ve had season tickets since the day I graduated. But it’s getting to the point where they are going to price the long time people/fans out and trade it for big money short term donors. Just my opinion. Don’t have to agree with me but needed to vent.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Maybe German. But IPTAY raising prices again..

Nov 12, 2018, 4:18 PM

2024 purple level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpgringofhonor-classof1994.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Why do dogs always race to the door when the doorbell rings? It's almost never for them.

Nov 12, 2018, 4:22 PM

Lol. Love the graph. Funny thing is people may just drop donations to only cover their seat equity and say screw parking... then the new big money donors with upper deck tickets stop giving... them what.

Better off raising seat equity and get those people taking 8 tickets off a small donation to pay up. Not the people taking 2-4. That seems more fair to me..

look at average donation per ticket... not total level given.

Year after next - 2020 season***