Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Louisville Seating
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 9
| visibility 1

Louisville Seating

May 16, 2015, 10:55 AM

Heading to louisville this year for the game. Any suggestions for seating as I'm studying tickets now? Also, any recommendations for places to visit around the game.

Thanks in advance!
SJT

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

you should be asking on a Cards board.

May 16, 2015, 11:03 AM

??

2024 purple level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: you should be asking on a Cards board.

May 16, 2015, 4:24 PM

You're probably right. First game for us up there. lol
Wasn't thinking.....

Re: Louisville Seating

May 16, 2015, 11:49 AM

I'm planning on making the trip too. There are some good recomendations in this thread.

http://louisville.scout.com/forums/2759-the-cardmarch/13593282-where-to-stay-in-louisville-for-a-football-game-weekend/ms/167401283?s=17&page=1

http://www.hemispheresmagazine.com/2015/01/05/three-perfect-days-louisville/

2024 orange level member flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

May 16, 2015, 12:36 PM

Are tickets going on sale after July 1?

May 16, 2015, 12:49 PM

June 17th to Iptay members

May 16, 2015, 4:29 PM [ in reply to Re: Louisville Seating ]

Thanks for the links hender. I'll check them out.

Where a full coverage DECON suit..

May 16, 2015, 12:34 PM

Maybe a respirator.

-Tesla

2005_ncaa_champ.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

I've been wrong two times, but this isn't one of them.

May 16, 2015, 1:09 PM