Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Bama vs Clemson
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 28
| visibility 3,028

Bama vs Clemson

Dec 31, 2018, 1:38 PM

Hey y'all. My name is Ricky Green, I'm an Alabama football writer, and have a new YouTube channel breaking down Alabama football and recruiting. I'm here to get some perspective from the Clemson side about this upcoming battle. Which matchups are you all most looking forward to? What are your general thoughts about Alabama and Clemson being at the top of the college football mountain once again? Also, if any of you would be interested in doing a 3 to 5 min video giving your thoughts, I'd be more than happy to shout out tigernet.com in our video.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Long time reader. love your column. Hey when is Bama

Dec 31, 2018, 1:41 PM

gonna play a home and away against a P5 team outside of the SEC

I'll wang up and glisten

Excellent question.***

Dec 31, 2018, 1:42 PM

Texas in '22 and '23 ND in '28 and '29

Dec 31, 2018, 1:48 PM [ in reply to Long time reader. love your column. Hey when is Bama ]

so once every 5 years or so they play a P5 team on the road (other than conf games)

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

You talking Home and Away or neutral site single game?***

Dec 31, 2018, 1:49 PM

those are home and away***

Dec 31, 2018, 1:50 PM

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Whoose side you on anyways?***

Dec 31, 2018, 3:04 PM

Probably the Ga Dome