Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
I've never done this before. Driving from Clemson
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 25
| visibility 3,702

I've never done this before. Driving from Clemson

Oct 8, 2012, 7:09 PM

to our motel in Greenville Saturday night, I searched for the SCU game on the radio. I found it. OMG! Todd Ellis and Tommy Suggs S-U-C-K! All they are is a couple of blowers. I've never, ever, heard such homerism out of a supposed professional broadcast team. Here's a gem from Ellis: "I don't think Georgia has ever seen a quarterback and running back with this much talent in the same backfield." Are you freaking kidding me????? That is beyond laughable.

Here's another gem from Ellis: "That was a play that only the genius of Spurrier could have drawn up." Stop it! You're killing me. My sides hurt. Stop!

One more from Ellis after Shaw took a sack: "A rare mistake by Connor Shaw." Earlier he had called him "the perfect quarterback," or some similar nonsense. When it got to 21-0, I couldn't stand it any more and had to turn it off.

For his part, all Suggs could do is make comments in support of Ellis's ejaculations. These guys wouldn't know professionalism if it bit them in the butts. Horrible. Laughable. Can't wait for these pretenders to come back to earth.

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

The definition of awesome!

Maybe but they are the voices of the Gamecocks.***

Oct 8, 2012, 7:13 PM

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

They suck! but Pete Yannity sucks more

Oct 8, 2012, 7:16 PM