Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
I'm Not a Big Proponent of
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 12
| visibility 1,013

I'm Not a Big Proponent of

Aug 27, 2014, 4:35 PM

suspending a player for a game. Suspending Beasley and Crawford only helps the other team. It doesn't really teach them anything other than if they break the rules, they get a break.

I would rather have these players run stairs like the old days for(Insert your team) SHS coach Carr. Maybe make them serve the team in the slop line or wash the jock straps after every practice. Seems counter productive. Any other ideas on the punishment that Dabo could serve up besides suspension?

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

read your posts over and over?

Aug 27, 2014, 4:36 PM

i mean, if we're just throwing out ideas and all

"I've been working since I was 15 continually until now. I worked 40 hours a week at 15, when it wasn't even legal for 15 year olds to work that many hours."

I agree. If you break a rule you should be named

Aug 27, 2014, 4:37 PM

a permanent starter and captain so you have to be at everything. No breaks at all, not even during the coin toss.

Re: I agree. If you break a rule you should be named

Aug 27, 2014, 4:40 PM

Heck, that's what they do at Auburn ...

The Freedom From Jock Strap Washing Foundation

Aug 27, 2014, 4:38 PM

Would be up in arms!

Everything is so PC these days!

I can guarantee you ....

Aug 27, 2014, 4:40 PM