Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Why on this board is someone called a COOT when you state the obvious?
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 25
| visibility 1

Why on this board is someone called a COOT when you state the obvious?

Nov 12, 2017, 8:17 AM

I graduated from Clemson, in ‘03, and have been paying my IPTAY dues, went to the Natty, yet people who don’t go to the games get on this board and call me a coot for going to the game and coming back and reporting what I have seen, from a football perspective, and yes I have played. So to those people, get a life. Rant over, flame away

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Why on this board is someone called a COOT when you state the obvious?

Nov 12, 2017, 8:26 AM

You can state the obvious as long as its not negative. Otherwise you have to be ok with thumbs down and being called a coot.

This is one of those post that invites an attack, no begs for one

Nov 12, 2017, 8:28 AM

You can state what you saw, I posted that KB was struggling with the pass, when he did put it on the numbers Cain dropped it. We have issues that need to be resolved for sure but we by no means suck nor do I think the coaches are blind to them. Next week is a practice week and time to heal up many injuries on first team. After Miami game let's talk

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Nov 12, 2017, 8:32 AM