Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Some perspective on Ohio State.......
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 13
| visibility 1

Some perspective on Ohio State.......

Dec 13, 2019, 4:39 PM

I'm no expert when it comes to X's and O's, but I do know people.

And I'm telling you this, my good TNet friends: the Ohio State people are running scared; they are scared out of their wits, and I suspect that fear extends into their team and staff.

Why? Because when a man or men resort to the blatant, grossly-profane, maniacal rantings going on in that fanbase, it's certainly not based on confidence. Rather, it is always the last resort of those with a sense of impending doom.

Now, they try to point to this or that with their on-field accomplishments this year; however, they then turn to idiotic, loud-mouthed foaming with any and every putdown of our staff, team, fans, locale they can conjure. And that is not football discussion. It is fear...unbridled, unadorned and unfettered gut fear.

They KNOW what's coming. They KNOW that THE BEAST THAT ROARS, THE MIGHTY MIGHTY CLEMSON TIGER is awaiting. And they KNOW there is absolutely NOTHING...and I mean, NOTHING they can do to tame and conquer that ferocious beast.

IT'S COMING, BUCKEYES...IT'S COMING.........AND IT'S GONNA BE UGLY. UGLY AS HOMEMADE SIN. AND YOU KNOW IT...YOU ALREADY KNOW IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOOM......THERE IT IS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Holy Moly!

Dec 13, 2019, 4:40 PM

Settle down old man.