Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
For those who believe in evolution theories
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - General Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 61
| visibility 1,011

For those who believe in evolution theories

Apr 24, 2018, 4:41 PM

As a former nonbelieving sinner, allow me to explain my position on why I am now a believer in Christ. I studied world religious theologies for 11 years in depth. Many are easy to debunk and completely dismiss. The Bible which is the foundation of Christian theology is 100% unshakable. You cannot debunk the Bible because it is historically, morally, and prophetically accurate. There is even scientific value in the scriptures.

Tell me, if Christ isn't the true savior then why is He the only one attacked by people globally? Why isn't Islam, Buddhism, Baha'ism, Hinduism, or even Judaism attacked as much as the name of Christ? No other name is hated by the world than the Name of Christ.