Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Exam Nightmare!
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 32
| visibility 1

Exam Nightmare!

May 6, 2017, 12:26 PM

I graduated from Clemson 40 years ago this month and I STILL have nightmares when it's exam time - I dream that it's my last semester my senior year and I've been cutting a history class since the first week of the semester and now I've got to pass the final exam in this course to be able to graduate. I had this bad dream again the other night.

The funny thing is that I never took a history course my senior year. Also, the course was being taught in the Clemson House and I never took a class there! I don't know how/why I ever had this dream to begin with.

I would have thought it would have stopped by now!

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Not as often as they used to be

May 6, 2017, 12:30 PM

But 30 years later and I still have them too

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

I have a version of the same one, that kicks in whenever

May 6, 2017, 12:44 PM

times are really stressful. In mine, I signed up for the class and forgot about it until somehow found out I was supposed to be in it just before exam time, same deal, pass the exam, pass the course. Wake up in a cold sweat. I wish I could just keep dreaming until I passed it, then maybe it would not reoccur. (I'm sure you do too!)

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Exactly - I wake up in a cold sweat.***

May 6, 2017, 1:27 PM