Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Bassmaster classic
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 10
| visibility 1,659

Bassmaster classic

Feb 20, 2015, 6:43 AM

Not football related but I'm sure glad I'm not a pro angler having to fish on Lake Hartwell early today. Of course the prospect of winning $300,000 may warm you up a little.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

In this kind of weather I wouldn't give five cents to see

Feb 20, 2015, 6:58 AM

the Statue of Liberty herself out on a boat fishing...not even if the little b's crapped gold ingots. lol

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

can you imagine flyin' across that lake at 50+ mph this

Feb 20, 2015, 7:05 AM

morning....you gotta get to your honey hole AND they took an hour and a half away from ya.

I can't imagine driving my car 50+ mph in this weather...

Feb 20, 2015, 7:13 AM

Might not allow the heater to work efficiently....lol

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

About15 years ago, I was chasing stripers on Murray when it

Feb 20, 2015, 8:06 AM

was 15-18 degrees. I left the dock at first light in a 20' Ranger with a 200 H.P. Black Mercury on the back. I had about a 7 minute ride at 70 plus MPH. When I got to my spot and got on the deck to start casting, I looked back and that big black motor was solid WHITE!!

Re: Bassmaster classic

Feb 20, 2015, 7:59 AM