Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Anyone familiar with Kodi?
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 32
| visibility 1

Anyone familiar with Kodi?

Jul 18, 2017, 11:45 PM

I'm new to this, but If so, what's the best addon for seeing Clemson games? Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks fam!!!

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Anyone familiar with Kodi?

Jul 19, 2017, 12:14 AM

You got it on the Firestick or just your computer?

I have an addon called Sports Access and I can literally watch any game in any sport in crystal clear HD..Its only $40 for a 3 month subscription...Screw cable...

Also, I simply download the WatchESPN app and watch every game on there for Clemson...football and baseball...

military_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

"We the people are the rightful masters of both Congress and the courts, not to overthrow the Constitution but to overthrow the men who pervert the Constitution." - Abraham Lincoln

Jul 19, 2017, 3:45 AM

Thanks for the feedback! Yeah I'm cutting the cord this year. So what I have is a firestick.

This Sports Access...I'm glad to hear it's all in HD, but is it good regarding buffering and/or cutting out?

Jul 19, 2017, 11:08 AM

All HD...Soccer...Rugby...Cricket....any thing you want man...It works as good as your WIFI is...Very rarely does it buffer or cut out...If it does it will onl y be for a second or two

"We the people are the rightful masters of both Congress and the courts, not to overthrow the Constitution but to overthrow the men who pervert the Constitution." - Abraham Lincoln