Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Attendance for the USuC Game
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 36
| visibility 1

Attendance for the USuC Game

Nov 12, 2012, 9:36 PM

As this is my first post here, I feel I need to establish at least some manner of credibility. I am a freshman at Clemson this year, but that doesn't mean I'm a stranger to this team or university. I grew up in this fine city and my blood certainly runs orange. While I may not have been to as many games as the next kid, that certainly was not for lack of will. I am a Clemson Tiger. On the other side, I'm no stranger to online forums. I know the way these things work, which is largely the precipitating factor of this half of the post. I have also lurked TigerNet for a little while, before joining this evening.

All that to say, I am curious about the attendance level for the game. This game looks to be the game of...at least the past number of years. Currently, the attendance record is what? 85,900 or so from the first Bowden Bowl. Is it possible that we could at least approach that figure or has the way that tickets have been allotted, specifically concerning The Hill, changed so as to prevent that possibility?

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

I don't think we can bc we lost

Nov 12, 2012, 9:40 PM

General attendance space with the WEZ. I think the seating is about the same but we lost all the grass there used to be in the triangles between West and Nitth and South

Welcome to the Crazy House!!!!!

Nov 12, 2012, 9:42 PM