Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Question for the board!!!
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 29
| visibility 1

Question for the board!!!

Nov 26, 2019, 3:00 PM

What is going on when I give a TU sometimes instead of 100%, it comes up 80% or 55%?
Is it something that I'm doing or what? I'm fairly new to TNET and if it's something I'm doing, Please let me know so I can stop it. It bothers me when it happens.

TIA

GO TIGERS!!

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Question for the board!!!

Nov 26, 2019, 3:06 PM

someone else may have already TD'd before you. Hover your mouse over the 100% and see if your name shows up. If so, your TU'd counted.

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpgringofhonormyfavorange.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Nov 26, 2019, 3:08 PM

Nope, it means that someone else gave the person a TD. If 4 people gave that poster a TU and one coot gave them a TD then it would indicate 80%.

And.... If you don't start spelling it as "Bored" people are gonna think you're a coot.

badge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

face, we know you are new and welcome to TNET but he does

Nov 26, 2019, 3:13 PM

have a point! :)

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpgringofhonormyfavorange.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: face, we know you are new and welcome to TNET but he does

Nov 26, 2019, 3:14 PM

cutigerbob® can you send face® a tnet dictionary?

I may need one too, as a refresher

Nov 26, 2019, 3:27 PM