Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
No one booed the service people they boo the man
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - General Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 90
| visibility 1

No one booed the service people they boo the man

Oct 20, 2012, 8:21 PM

that has gotten us in debt we'll never get out of. No one booed till they mentioned Obama. I am a veteran and had no problem and new who everyone was booing

military_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: No one booed the service people they boo the man

Oct 20, 2012, 8:23 PM

badge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

I boo the loser in your avatar

Oct 20, 2012, 8:26 PM

Did you fight for your country? I did and I say BOO to Obama, I fought for America, not Obama

Obama treats us veterans and troops like crap***

Oct 20, 2012, 8:26 PM

###?Make up another lie why don't you?***

Oct 20, 2012, 10:18 PM

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Conservatives live in a fantasy world.

Oct 20, 2012, 10:27 PM

It'd be sad if there weren't so many of them.

2024 student level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg2008_ncaa_champ.jpgbadge-ringofhonor-clemsonpoker489.jpgmilitary_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Now that is funny

Oct 20, 2012, 11:43 PM

also know it isn't a lie that guy froze our pay at one time. Guy is not a good prez for the troops. Let me know when you're a veteran and you can see my point

Explain why the Republicans blocked a Bill, President Obama

Oct 21, 2012, 11:49 AM

tried to get passed to help Veterans to get jobs.

badge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up