Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Alum vs. Non Alum
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 13
| visibility 1

Alum vs. Non Alum

Oct 19, 2016, 11:50 PM

I grew up a Tiger, and was fortunate enough to graduate from Clemson. It is one of my proudest achievements. However, I feel no different about Clemson now than I did the day I graduated or when I was in middle school watching Woody Dantzler.

I'd like to say to all Non Alums that not all of us (Alums) quantify and compare our love for Clemson, nor do we feel superior as fans. We are ALL Clemson Tigers and we ALL bleed orange. We are ALL one Clemson family and I'm very proud to have everyone, Alums and Non Alums, on board with me when I cheer on OUR Tigers on Saturdays!

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

My first game was 1977 ND game in DV

Oct 20, 2016, 12:01 AM