GIVE AN AWARD
Use your CatCoins™ to grant this post a special award and grant the author bonus CatCoins™!

Love Love Love!
monetization_on 1000
Quality Content
monetization_on 1000
Big Fish
monetization_on 1000
Hmm
monetization_on 1000
Flammable
monetization_on 1000
Caring
monetization_on 1000
Nom Nom Nom
monetization_on 1000
Ooo, Shiny!
monetization_on 1000
Hear ye, hear ye
monetization_on 1000
Cheers
monetization_on 1000
Bravo
monetization_on 500
Grats
monetization_on 1000
Take My Coins
monetization_on 1000
Great Idea!
monetization_on 1000
Nope
monetization_on 1000

YOUR BALANCE
monetization_on
Munson and Mahoney saying he tagged him out before his hand
Tiger Boards - Clemson Football
add New Topic
Replies: 3  

Munson and Mahoney saying he tagged him out before his hand


May 15, 2022, 10:17 PM
Reply

ever reached the bag....

flag link

Re: Munson and Mahoney saying he tagged him out before his hand


May 15, 2022, 10:18 PM
Reply

He did, but Wright blocked the bag. You can’t do that so they awarded the runner the base. Pretty textbook call.

flag link

I agree he blocked the bag but the tag applied before it

[1]
May 15, 2022, 10:37 PM
Reply

could impead his slide so was the ruling still the correct

flag link

Re: Munson and Mahoney saying he tagged him out before his hand

[1]
May 15, 2022, 10:18 PM
Reply

You could tell neither hand of the Cavalier runner was on 2nd and the tag was made before he got to 2nd

flag link

Replies: 3  
Tiger Boards - Clemson Football
add New Topic
898 people have read this post