WATCH: Watson, Perry and Davis honored at SC HOF Awards

by - Assoc. Editor -

The South Carolina Football Hall of Fame presented Clemson quarterback Deshaun Watson with the 2015 Collegiate Player of the Year Award at its annual banquet at the Hyatt Regency.

Former Clemson football players Jeff Davis and Michael Dean Perry were named as members of the newest SC Hall-of-Fame class.

Send Feedback to Tony Crumpton: Email | Comment
Post your comments!

Swinney updates several injuries on team

Vegas odds on Clemson-Virginia Tech

Twitter reacts to Deshaun Watson's performance vs. Patriots

WATCH: Deshaun Watson has video game moves

WATCH: Watson throws a laser for another TD against Patriots

Alabama builds lead on Clemson in AP poll

WATCH: Deshaun Watson throws 29-yard TD pass to Bruce Ellington

Kirk Herbstreit has Clemson in his Top 4

Clemson loses first-place votes in Coaches Poll
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Daily Digest