WATCH: Brent Venables' speech at the 2015 Broyles Award Ceremony

by -

December 8, 2015; Little Rock, Ark. - The Rotary Club of Little Rock announced Coach Lincoln Riley, University of Oklahoma Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks as the 20th recipient of the Broyles Award, given annually to the top assistant coach in college football. Riley was honored, along with his fellow finalists, at a Tuesday luncheon at the Marriott Hotel in Little Rock. At age 32, Lincoln Riley is the youngest winner in the history of the Broyles Award.
Complete List of the 2015 Broyles Awards Finalists:
Kirby Smart, Alabama, Defensive Coordinator/Inside Linebackers
Kendal Briles, Baylor, Offensive Coordinator
Brent Venables, Clemson, Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
Gene Chizik, North Carolina, Defensive Coordinator
Lincoln Riley, Oklahoma, Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks

Post your comments!

Swinney's Monday injury update

Clemson safety moved to cornerback

Virginia Tech DB out for the season

Gametime announced for Clemson-Wake Forest

Clemson Pros: Watson 'phenomenal' play wows Texans vs Patriots

Clemson depth chart vs. Virginia Tech

3-star SF commits to Clemson

Hokies coach on facing Clemson: "It’s like defusing a bomb"

Scott: Feaster and Etienne are above the rest
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Daily Digest