ESPN announcers for 2015 Orange Bowl

by - Assoc. Editor -

ESPN announced on Tuesday the following announcers for the 2015 Orange Bowl in Miami, Florida on New Year's Eve at 4 PM on ESPN.

TV: Brad Nessler, Todd Blackledge, Holly Rowe
Radio: Bill Rosinski, David Norrie, Joe Schad

The National Championship crew will be the following:

TV: Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit, Heather Cox, Tom Rinaldi
Radio: Mike Tirico, Todd Blackledge, Holly Rowe, Joe Schad, Bill Lemmonier

Send Feedback to Tony Crumpton: Email | Comment
Post your comments!

Clemson safety moved to cornerback

Virginia Tech DB out for the season

Gametime announced for Clemson-Wake Forest

Clemson Pros: Watson 'phenomenal' play wows Texans vs Patriots

Clemson depth chart vs. Virginia Tech

Latest Bowl Projections for Clemson

3-star SF commits to Clemson

Hokies coach on facing Clemson: "It’s like defusing a bomb"

Scott: Feaster and Etienne are above the rest
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Daily Digest